Sample Calendar

This example set up for My Calendar, using essentially default settings, shows events submitted by people using the My Calendar: Submissions add on.

The defaults are nice to see, but the real power of My Calendar is in customization – here are some cool implementations of My Calendar:

Done something special with My Calendar? Share it with me!

Need help getting started with My Calendar? Buy the User’s Guide!

My Calendar

Month Week Day
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd

Category: Test Categorytest

test
Friday, February 3, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Category: Test CategoryAM/AP Workshop

AM/AP Workshop
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Monday, February 6, 2017 Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd

Category: Test CategoryTEST CRISP

TEST CRISP
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Category: GeneralRohit

Rohit
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Monday, February 13, 2017 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017

Category: Already Categorytest

test
Friday, February 17, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Category: GeneralTest

Test
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Category: Already CategoryTest Event

Test Event

Category: Already CategoryTest

Test
Friday, February 24, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017 Friday, March 3, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd