Sample Calendar

Winter sale! Enter "WINTERED" to take 20% off at checkout! Ends 1/31

This example set up for My Calendar, using essentially default settings, shows events submitted by people using the My Calendar: Submissions add on.

The defaults are nice to see, but the real power of My Calendar is in customization – here are some cool implementations of My Calendar:

Done something special with My Calendar? Share it with me!

Need help getting started with My Calendar? Buy the User’s Guide!

My Calendar

Month Week Day
January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Monday, December 26, 2016 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Category: Already CategoryTest Web Event

Test Web Event
Thursday, December 29, 2016

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Friday, December 30, 2016

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Monday, January 2, 2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Monday, January 9, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Thursday, January 12, 2017 Friday, January 13, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, January 14, 2017

Category: GeneralJax 201

Jax 201
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Monday, January 16, 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto

Category: Test CategoryTEST EVENT ENTRY

TEST EVENT ENTRY

Category: GeneralAnti-Room Meeting

Anti-Room Meeting

Category: Test CategoryStated Meeting

Stated Meeting
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Monday, January 23, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd

Category: Generaltest site

test site

Category: Test CategoryInformationskväll om eskadrar 2017

Informationskväll om eskadrar 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Category: Generalmeeting

meeting
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Thursday, January 26, 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017

Category: Test Categorybddd

bddd
Friday, February 3, 2017

Category: Generalcourto

courto
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Category: Test CategoryAM/AP Workshop

AM/AP Workshop